top of page

Current Committee members:

Paul R. King - Founder, Committee Chair, and APP Treasurer


Devin Ruiz-Altamura - Committee Member

Brian Skellie - Committee Member, Medical Liason, and APP Vice President

Becky Dill - Committee Member and APP Secretary

Matte Erickson - Committee Member

BPA site_Anwyn Evans.png

Anwyn Evans - Committee Member

BPA site_Brooke Bittens.png

Brooke Bittens - Committee Member

Nash Bryant - Committee Member


Jamie Biggers - Committee Member

BPA site_Becky Crossan.png

Becky Crossan - Committee Member, UKAPP Vice President, and UKAPP Public Outreach

Follow us on Facebook!

bottom of page